Skip To Main Content

Our Schools

Offices

Staff Directory

 

Fairfield Court Elementary School

Faculty & Staff

 

Brooke Cosans SPACE @rvaschools.net    
           
Frances Aida   ITRT   faida@rvaschools.net    
               
Chelsea Mason  Teacher   cmason3@rvaschools.net    
               
Suzie Blevins  Community in Schools sblevins@cisofrichmond.org    
             
Sherida Gholston School Counselor sgholsto@rvaschools.net        
Giordana Buffo    Teacher   gbuffo@rvaschools.net    
               
Philip Canady   Teacher   pcanady@rvaschools.net    
               
Abel Cantu   Health & Physical Education Teacher acantu@rvaschools.net         
               
Marquis Davis   Parent Liason mdavis8@rvaschools.net    
               
Kareen Edwards    Teacher   kcarter2@rvaschools.net    
               
Pamela Fowler   Art phui@rvaschools.net    
               
Jennifer Frerichs   Music jfrerichs@rvaschools.net    
               
Jessica Matthews   Teacher   jthomps6@rvaschools.net    
               
Joann Grandison   Mathematics Coach jgrandis@rvaschools.net    
               
Natasha Henderson   Assistant Principal nsmith2@rvaschools.net     
               
Maria Henry   Teacher   mhenry@rvaschools.net    
               
Shyanna Hicks  School Social Worker spowell4@rvaschools.net       
               
Claudia Hill   Instructional Assistant chill3@rvaschools.net     
               
Lisa Jackson    Teacher   ljackson@rvaschools.net    
               
Charles King  Media Specialist cking6@rvaschools.net     
               
Kandace Baker Teacher @rvaschools.net     
               
Kevin Brown   Teacher kbrown24@rvaschools.net     
               
Brian Cruel  Teacher @rvaschools.net    
               
Stephanie McAdams   Compliance Coordinator smcadams@rvaschools.net     
               
Darlene Mills   Reading Interventionist dmills2@rvaschools.net     
               
Nsombi Morrison   Academic Dean nmorriso@rvaschools.net     
               
Brenda Morton   Instructional Assistant bmorton@rvaschools.net     
               
Joi Morton  Teacher jgreene2@rvaschools.net    
               
Davey Moyler   Teacher   dmoyler@rvaschools.net    
               
Toy Parrish   Mathematics Interventionist tparrish@rvaschools.net     
               
Megan Perez   Teacher   mweaver@rvaschools.net    
               
Shyanna Powell   School Social Worker spowell4@rvaschools.net    
               
Desiree Primus    Teacher   dprimus@rvaschools.net      
               
Jennifer Ramsey  Teacher jramsey3@rvaschools.net    
               
Jasmine Smalls   Teacher  @rvaschools.net    
               
Jameshia Smith   Teacher   jsmith21@rvaschools.net    
               
Tiffany Sneed   Reading Coach tblue@rvaschools.net  t  
               
Sonia Sorrell  Teacher sharris2@rvaschools.net     
               
Chelsea Goode Reading Interventionist cgoode3@rvaschools.net     
               
Joyce  Williams  Teacher  jwilliam11@rvaschools.net    
               
Sherrie Childress  School Nurse  schildre@rvaschools.net     
               
Siohban Williams   Office Administrative Associate  swilli13@rvaschools.net    
               
Ebony  Edwards Student Liason eedward3@rvaschools.net     
               
Angela Wright  Principal awright6@rvaschools.net     
               
Tondalehya Wright   Teacher   twright3@rvaschools.net